Ephemeral

SONY DSC

Moonrise in Bulusan, August 2014

For someone who is a non-techie person like me, attempting to recover lost archives of photos will be like retrieving those photos from the vastness of space. So the moment I realized what happened I checked the ones that remained and one of them is this moonrise photo – a reminder of  the night of the full moon when I summoned the moon for another melancholic shot. It did.

How callous of me to notice its melancholic beauty just now.

Photo: Alma P. Gamil

 

Leave a Reply

